HlMK:n hallitus ja muut toimitsijat 2018

 

Puheenjohtaja:

Ismo Virtanen

040 048 3837 

ismo.virtanen@luukku.com

Varapuheenjohtaja:

Samuli Virtanen

044 569 8327

samuli.virtanen81@gmail.com

Sihteeri

Mika Lehtonen

050 522 0727

filehtmik@gmail.com

Jäsenet:

Topi Ahtila

050 414 7844

topi.ahtila@hotmail.com

 

Sami Puhakainen

040 511 1046

sami.puhakainen@wurth.fi

 

Nico Väyrynen

044 550 2340

nico.vayrynen@hotmail.com

Sami Laitamäki

045 206 8061

s.laitamaki@gmail.com

Varajäsenet:

Allan Jaatinen

050 047 8105

allan.jaatinen@pp.nic.fi

 

Arto Niskanen

040 521 5487

artoniskanen@luukku.com

 

Rahastonhoitaja:

Milja Pohjamo

milja.pohjamo@gmail.com

Jäsenrekisteri

Heli Turunen

050 521 7062

heli.turunen@hotmail.fi

Nettisivujen päivitys

Sami Laitamäki

045 206 8061

s.laitamaki@gmail.com

 

Jaostot ja niiden vastuuhenkilöt

 

Motocross               

Sami Puhakainen

040 511 1046

sami.puhakainen@wurth.fi

Enduro      

Sami Laitamäki

045 206 8061

s.laitamaki@gmail.com

Cross Country

Nico Väyrynen

044 550 2340

nico.vayrynen@hotmail.com

Supermoto

Tero Kolehmainen

040 576 2302

kolehte101@gmail.com